Total AV is a powerful and easy to use antivirus that uses the Savapi anti-malware engine, used by more than 500 million users worldwide. Total AV will protect your computer and mobile devices from viruses, malware, adware and spyware in real time.

TotalAV is appreciated by its users with a score of 4,8/5 on Trustpilot (+28k reviews), which puts it in first place for consumer reviews. TotalAV has successfully passed independent antivirus tests, including AV-Test, AV-Comparative and VirusBulletin, which awarded it a VB100 for detecting 100 % of malware samples.

Total AV is an impressive antivirus software that we consider to be as one of the best antivirus choices in 2020.. We highly recommend Total AV if you are looking for the latest in protection and security. Here is our detailed opinion on Total AV.

 

 

total logo av

 

Reliability and safety 🔒

One of the most interesting parts of the product is Total AV's malware detection, which uses the SAVAPI anti-malware engine, which is powered by a combination of artificial intelligence, cloud technologies and antivirus scanning, to protect your private data from all types of viruses and malware, including ransomware, Trojans and spyware.

TotalAV obtained a Perfect detection of 100 % of malware in the VirusBulletin of February 2020which earned him a VB100 award.

Total AV also features a phishing url blocker to prevent fake websites from tricking you. You know, the kind of sites that pretend to be your bank when it's a scam. They also have a password safe, vpn protection and identity protection, which assures you an optimal level of security.

The real-time scanning system will run silently in the background, constantly and systematically checking for potential threats and the general health of your PC. The results are displayed in a clear and concise format, making it easy to understand your computer's problems and instantly resolve any issues discovered.

 

Total AV Scan Avis 🔒

As we mentioned, the fast and efficient virus scan is one of the best we have tested, with additional features such as a file manager, improved firewall and system booster.

In addition to exceptional malware protection on your desktop or laptop, Total AV provides protection for your iOS and Android devices You can, for example, recover memory wasted on your phone by duplicates. On Android, the options are just as comprehensive, with the ability to protect against mobile malware (which is very common, just as much as on PCs).

As you can see in the image below, just open Total AV and click "Run Smart Scan" to start a full scan.

Don't worry, the antivirus does it automatically every day (in the background) to check for viruses, but if you need to check the status of your PC at any time, you can do it easily.

total scan av

 

Total AV value for money 🔒

TotalAV is a very comprehensive antivirus software, and the good news is that it has a free version. Once installed, Total AV will scan your computer for all types of threats and report the results in an easy-to-understand format.

The scan will also access your system to find ways to increase its performance by providing you with a full system tune-up option. You can remove any detected threats for free.

Be careful, if you want to download a Crack Total AV, it is often a Trojan horse trying to get into your PC. Always go through the official website!

TotalAV also offers a premium part giving you a higher level of protection and security than you can have for only 19 €We recommend the premium version which is really affordable for a software that protects all your data. In addition, you can be refunded within 30 days if you are not satisfied.

Beware of bank card thieves who will force you to take annoying steps to get a new one, or worse, an identity thief or blackmail who may cause you even more harm. So 19 € to save you a lot of trouble, I don't think that's excessive.

 

Customer support and service 🔒

It is Total AV's after-sales service that takes the product from "very good" to "excellent", with the possibility to contact them by email or by phone. If you don't like to wait for an answer from an email, you can chat with a Total AV expert (whether for a technical or billing problem) directly on their site.

Having such easy access to support is very important in 2020, because even though products are becoming simpler and easier to use, an available and efficient after-sales service is an undeniable advantage. It is worth choosing a product that offers quick support, even if it means spending a little more; fortunately, Total AV includes its customer service at no extra charge !

 

Total AV consumer reviews 🔒

So far, we have given you our opinion on Total AV, as an expert in computer security. But nothing better, than to know the opinion of individuals who use the antivirus on a daily basis.

Here are some consumer reviews recovered from the internet:

 

I can affirm that Total Av is the best Antivirus, among the many antivirus I use, and I highly recommend this antivirus for optimal performance of your computers.

Jacky2019 - ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐


I am no longer drowning in the avalanche of advertising since I've been using Total AV.

Duquesne - ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐


I was looking for a free antivirus and then I saw your offer, I found the price interesting for the services offered! and I accepted! at the first total AV scan found viruses so my computer is faster now! and I hope to be out of all the problems I was having! I am very satisfied!

Evelyne Garcia - ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

 

Total AV Scam? 🔒

As you can see from the various reviews on the internet, Total AV is a reliable antivirus. In the past it was quite criticized for its slow after-sales service. But since 2017, the company has given itself a new image with a complete overhaul of the software and more resources for its customer service. The feedback has been very good since then.

Total AV negative opinion 🔒

Only small drawback, if you have the free version of Total AV, the editor will regularly promote the pro version by praising its merits (which are quite justified). This type of marketing is quite aggressive in other antivirus products such as Avast for example.

Our opinion in video 🔒

You can also watch our review of Total AV in video format.

Conclusion 🔒

To conclude, what more can we say that Total AV is an excellent antivirus, if not the best in 2020. It has a very complete protection system that will protect you against all the viruses and scams that are circulating at the moment. To have a healthy PC, it is above all to take precautions and Total AV does a great job in this area.

You can buy Total AV for only €19 at this point in timeOnce installed in 2 clicks, you won't have to think about the security of your data anymore. (even if you must always remain vigilant).

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrench de_DEGerman es_ESSpanish pt_PTPortuguese it_ITItalian jaJapanese en_USEnglish

Total AV est un antivirus puissant et facile à utiliser, qui utilise le moteur anti-malware Savapi, utilisé par plus de 500 millions d’utilisateurs dans le monde. Total AV protégera votre ordinateur et vos appareils mobiles contre les virus, les logiciels malveillants, les logiciels publicitaires et les logiciels espions en temps réel.

TotalAV est apprécié par ses utilisateurs avec un score de 4,8/5 sur Trustpilot (+28k avis), ce qui le place en première place concernant les avis consommateur. TotalAV a passé avec succès des tests antivirus indépendants, notamment AV-Test, AV-comparatives et VirusBulletin, qui lui a décerné un VB100 pour avoir détecté 100 % des échantillons de logiciels malveillants.

Total AV est un logiciel antivirus impressionnant que nous considérons comme l’un des meilleurs choix d’antivirus en 2020. Nous recommandons vivement Total AV si vous recherchez les dernières nouveautés en matière de protection et de sécurité. Voici à présent notre avis détaillé sur Total AV.

 

 

logo total av

 

Fiabilité et sécurité 🔒

La détection des logiciels malveillants de Total AV est l’une des parties les plus intéressante du produit. Ils utilisent le moteur anti-malware SAVAPI qui est alimenté par une combinaison d’intelligence artificielle, de technologies en cloud et d’analyse antivirus, pour protéger vos données privées contre tous les types de virus et de malwares, y compris les ransomwares (rançongiciel), les chevaux de Troie et les logiciels espions.

TotalAV a obtenu une détection parfaite de 100 % des logiciels malveillants dans le VirusBulletin de février 2020, ce qui lui a valu un prix VB100.

Total AV intègre également un blocage des url de phishing pour empêcher les faux sites web de vous piéger. Vous savez, le genre de site qui se fait passer pour votre banque alors qu’il s’agit d’une arnaque. Ils disposent également d’un coffre-fort pour les mots de passe, d’une protection vpn et d’une protection d’identité, ce qui vous assure un niveau de sécurité optimal.

Le système de scans en temps réel fonctionneront silencieusement en arrière-plan, vérifiant constamment et systématiquement les menaces potentielles et l’état de santé général de votre PC. Les résultats sont affichés dans un format clair et concis, ce qui permet de comprendre facilement les problèmes de votre ordinateur et de résoudre instantanément les problèmes découverts.

 

Total AV Scan Avis 🔒

Comme nous l’avons mentionné, le scan anti-virus rapide et efficace est l’un des meilleurs que nous ayons testés. Il comporte des fonctions supplémentaires telles qu’un gestionnaire de fichiers, un pare-feu amélioré et un “booster” de système.

En plus de la protection exceptionnelle contre les logiciels malveillants sur votre ordinateur de bureau ou portable, Total AV offre une protection pour vos appareils iOS et Android également. Vous pouvez par exemple récupérer la mémoire gaspillée sur votre téléphone par les doublons. Sur Android, les options sont tout aussi complètes, avec la possibilité de vous protéger contre les logiciels malveillants mobiles (qui sont très fréquents, tout autant que sur PC).

Comme vous pouvez le voir sur l’image ci-dessous, il suffit d’ouvrir Total AV et de cliquer sur “Exécuter Smart Scan” pour lancer une analyse complète.

Ne vous inquiétez pas, l’antivirus le fait automatiquement tous les jours (en tache de fond) pour vérifier que vous n’avez pas de virus, mais si vous avez besoin de vérifier l’état de votre PC à un moment donné, vous pouvez le faire facilement.

scan total av

 

Rapport qualité-prix de Total AV 🔒

TotalAV est un logiciel antivirus très complet, et la bonne nouvelle c’est qu’il dispose d’une version gratuite. Une fois installé, Total AV analysera votre ordinateur pour détecter tous les types de menaces et vous communiquera les résultats dans un format facile à comprendre.

Le scan accédera également à votre système pour trouver des moyens d’augmenter ses performances en vous offrant une option de mise au point complète du système. Vous pouvez supprimer gratuitement toute menace détectée.

Attention, si vous souhaitez télécharger un Crack Total AV, il s’agit souvent d’un cheval de Troie qui tente de s’introduire dans votre PC. Passez toujours par le site officiel !

TotalAV offre également une partie premium vous donnant un niveau de protection et de sécurité plus élevé que vous pouvez avoir pour seulement 19 €. Nous vous recommandons la version premium qui est vraiment abordable pour un logiciel qui protège toutes vos données. En plus, vous pouvez être remboursé dans les 30 jours si vous n’êtes pas satisfait.

Attention aux voleurs de cartes bancaires qui vous obligera à faire des démarches ennuyeuses pour en avoir une nouvelle, ou pire, un usurpateur d’identité ou du chantage qui risque de vous causer encore plus de tort. Alors 19 € pour vous éviter bien des problèmes, je ne trouve pas ça excessif.

 

Assistance et service à la clientèle 🔒

C’est le SAV de Total AV qui fait passer le produit de “très bon” à “excellent”, avec la possibilité de les contacter par email ou par téléphone. Si vous n’aimez pas attendre la réponse d’un mail, vous pouvez discuter avec un expert de Total AV (que ce soit pour un problème technique ou de facturation) directement sur leur site.

Avoir un accès aussi facile au support est très important en 2020, car même si les produits deviennent plus simples et faciles à utiliser, un SAV disponible et efficace est un avantage indéniable. Il vaut la peine d’opter pour un produit qui offre un support rapide, même s’il faut dépenser un peu plus ; heureusement, Total AV inclut son service client sans frais supplémentaires !

 

Avis consommateur Total AV 🔒

Jusque-là, on vous a donné notre avis sur Total AV, en temps qu’expert dans la sécurité informatique. Mais rien de mieux, que de connaître l’avis des particuliers qui utilise l’antivirus au quotidien.

Voici donc quelques avis consommateur récupéré sur internet :

 

Je peux affirmer que Total Av est le meilleur Antivirus, parmi les nombreux antivirus que j’utilise, et je vous recommande vivement cet antivirus pour une performance optimale de vos ordinateurs.

Jacky2019 – ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐


Je ne suis plus noyé sous l’avalanche de publicité depuis que j’utilise Total AV.

Duquesne – ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐


Je cherchais un antivirus gratuit puis j’ai vu votre offre, j’ai trouvé le prix intéressant pour les services proposés ! et j’ai accepté ! à la première analyse total AV a trouvé des virus de ce fait mon ordinateur est plus rapide maintenant ! et j’espère être sortie de tous les problèmes que je rencontrais ! Je suis très satisfaite !

Evelyne Garcia – ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

 

Total AV Arnaque ? 🔒

Comme vous pouvez le voir aux différents avis sur internet, Total AV est un antivirus fiable. Il était autrefois assez critiqué pour son SAV peu réactif. Mais depuis 2017, la société s’est donné une nouvelle image avec une refonte complète du logiciel et plus de moyen pour son service client. Les retours sont très bons depuis.

Total AV avis négatif 🔒

Seul petit désavantages, si vous avez la version gratuite de Total AV, l’éditeur va régulièrement vous faire la promotion de la version pro en vantant ses mérites (qui sont tout à fait justifié). On retrouve ce type de marketing assez agressif chez les autres antivirus comme Avast par exemple.

Notre avis en vidéo 🔒

Vous pouvez également voir notre avis sur Total AV sous format vidéo.

Conclusion 🔒

Pour conclure, que dire de plus que Total AV est un excellent antivirus, voir même le meilleur en 2020. Il dispose d’un système de protection très complet qui vous protégera contre tous les virus et arnaque qui circule en ce moment. Pour avoir un PC en bonne santé, c’est avant tout prendre des précautions et Total AV fait très bien l’affaire dans ce domaine.

Vous pouvez acheter Total AV pour seulement 19€ en ce moment, une fois installé en 2 clics, vous n’aurez plus à penser à la sécurité de vos données. (même s’il faut toujours rester vigilant.)

fr_FRFrench
de_DEGerman es_ESSpanish pt_PTPortuguese it_ITItalian en_USEnglish jaJapanese fr_FRFrench